Wednesday, December 22, 2010

To Top It Off in 2010

Ten EPs

1. Balam Acab- See Birds EP

2. Blondes- Touched EP

3. Raime- Raime EP

4. LA Vampires and Zola Jesus-LA Vampires and Zola Jesus

5. James Blake- CMYK EP

6. James Blake- The Bells Sketch EP

7. Pariah- Safehouses EP

8. Various Artists- Let Me Shine For You

9. oOoOO- oOoOO EP

10. Milton Bradley- The Unheard Voice from Outer Space EP

Twenty Albums

1. Emeralds- Does it Look Like I'm Here?

2. Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti- Before Today

3. Arp- The Soft Wave

4. El Guincho- Pop Negro

5. High Places- High Places Vs Mankind

6. Seven Fields of Aphelion- Periphery

7. Sun Araw- On Patrol

8. John Roberts- Glass Eights

9. Mark McGuire-Living With Yourself

10. Traversable Wormhole- Vol 1-5

11. Flying Lotus- Cosmogramma

12. Various Artists- Numbers 1

13. Four Tet- There is Love in You

14. Kanye West- My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

15. Scuba- Triangulation

16. Oneohtrix Point Never- Returnal

17. Monolake- Silence

18. Stellar Om Source- Trilogy Select

19.Pantha Du Prince- Black Noise

20. Altered Natives- Tenement Yard Vol 1

Fifty Singles
1. Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti- Round and Round
2. Jam City- Ecstasy Refix
3. Balam Acab- See Birds (Moon)
4. Starkey- Stars
5. Cut Copy- Where I'm Going
6. Darkstar- Gold
7. Girl Unit- Wut
8. Raffertie- 7th Dimension
9. Jamie XX- Far Nearer
10. Roska and Untold- Myth
11. Deadboy- If U Want Me /If U Want Me (Brackles and Shortstuff mix)
12. El Guincho-Bombay
13. Delorean- Stay Close
14. Kanye West feat Pusha T- Runaway
15. Azari & III- Indigo
16. Bob Holroyd- African Drug (T. Williams Keye Mix)
17. Hackman-More Than Ever
18. Wiley and Chew Fu- Take That
19. Cee-Lo- Fuck You
20. Forest Swords- Rattling Cage
21. Lando Kal- 3d Action Jackson
22. KOF- Fire It Up (Funkystepz mix)
23. Rihanna- Rude Boy
24. John Foxx- Flightpath Tegel
25. High Places- Can't Feel Nothing
26. Submerse- Stay
27. Deftones- Sextape
28. Drake- Fireworks
29. Cosmetics- Black Leather Gloves (20JFG mix)
30. Grouper- Hold
31. The Dream- Yamaha
32. Skream- Where You Should Be
33. Dennis Ferrer- Hey Hey
34. Neon Indian- Sleep Paralyst
35. Janelle Monae- Tightrope
36. Altered Natives- Rass Out
37. Factory Floor- A Wooden Box
38. Jamie Vex'd- Saturn's Reply
39. The End of All Existence- The End Of All Existence
40. Scuba- Before
41. LD- Shake It
42. Ok Go- This Too Shall pass
43. Active Child- Wilderness
44. Here We Go Magic- The Collector
45. Low Sea- Never Yours
46. Pearson Sound- Down With You
47. D-bridge- Love Hotel
48. Keepaway-Yellow Wings
49. Conforce- Intimidation
50. Ke$ha- Tik Tok

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.